Your cart is empty.

Misra Records


In celebration of the label’s 15th anniversary, Misra Records is offering up a very limited LP compilation on Record Store Day 2014 (April 19). Pressed in The Netherlands, “15 Years: Adventures in Obstinacy” (MSR075) arrives on high-quality vinyl, is very limited (1,000 copies) and includes a digital download card.

Track List:

  • R.Ring - Fallout & Fire
  • Shearwater - Whipping Boy
  • Crooks on Tape - If Feelings Mean A Thing
  • Motel Beds - Smoke Your Homework
  • Summer Hymns - Beginning to See
  • Centro-Matic - Triggers and Trash Heaps
  • Sleeping States - Rivers
  • Phosphorescent - I Am a Full Grown Man (I Will Lay in the Grass All Day)
  • Southeast Engine - Adeline of the Appalachian Mountains
  • Holopaw - Discotheque
  • Emily Rodgers - Bright Day
  • The Mendoza Line - Triple Bill of Shame